Day Fifty-Nine. Line Art

This is my first excuse to attempt a graphic effect called Line Art. The proof is in the pudding, its not good. But I am happy to publish it, so when I can become more familiar with the technique I can look back and laugh (then delete it).
If anyone reading this has tried it before, can you offer me any advice?

9 Responses to “Day Fifty-Nine. Line Art”

  1. Lucky Grills

    My advice??
    You want my advice?
    I’ll give you my advice…

    Give up on the Line Art bullshit!
    It don’t make no sense no-how!

    …and don’t nobody go nowhere.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

